Events


All work and no play made Jack a dull boy! That’s why we like to make sure we put on great events for our customers to enjoy. From live jazz through to soul and funk DJ’s, acoustic sessions and networking events our aim is to create a fun, relaxed atmosphere where everyone feels at home.

TFI Friday – That Disney Guy


Fri 17 Aug
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Saturday Shuffle: 90’s and 00’s RnB


Sat 18 Aug
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Live at The Retailery


Sun 19 Aug
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Booze & Boardgames


Mon 20 Aug
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Games Play Cafe


Wed 22 Aug
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Gin & Jazz


Thu 23 Aug
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

TFI Friday – HARRY


Fri 24 Aug
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Saturday Shuffle: Soul Classics


Sat 25 Aug
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Rum and Reggae


Sun 26 Aug
5:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Games Play Cafe


Wed 29 Aug
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Gin & Jazz


Thu 30 Aug
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Camp Karaoke, with Chamonix Aspen


Fri 31 Aug
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7