Events


All work and no play made Jack a dull boy! That’s why we like to make sure we put on great events for our customers to enjoy. From live jazz through to soul and funk DJ’s, acoustic sessions and networking events our aim is to create a fun, relaxed atmosphere where everyone feels at home.

Fraser & Friends


Sat 20 Oct
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Open Mic Night


Sun 21 Oct
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Booze & Boardgames


Mon 22 Oct
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The Ultimate Masters of Harry Potter


Tue 23 Oct
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

The Ultimate Masters of Harry Potter


Wed 24 Oct
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Camp Karaoke with Chamonix Aspen


Fri 26 Oct
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

The Lazy Lounge


Sat 27 Oct
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Open Mic Night


Sun 28 Oct
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Booze & Boardgames


Mon 29 Oct
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The Ultimate Masters of Music – with Larry Foster


Tue 30 Oct
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

The Retailery Halloween Party


Thu 01 Nov
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

ECHO – Motown and Soul nights


Fri 02 Nov
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5