Events


All work and no play made Jack a dull boy! That’s why we like to make sure we put on great events for our customers to enjoy. From live jazz through to soul and funk DJ’s, acoustic sessions and networking events our aim is to create a fun, relaxed atmosphere where everyone feels at home.

Booze & Boardgames


Mon 10 Dec
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The Ultimate Masters of Music


Tue 11 Dec
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

DR.J Presents – A Regeneration Xmas Special


Wed 12 Dec
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Havering Young Professionals Network


Thu 13 Dec
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Fabio Salvi Live


Thu 13 Dec
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

An Evening with Gary Coughlin


Fri 14 Dec
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

A Night with Harry and Georgia


Sat 15 Dec
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Open Mic Night


Sun 16 Dec
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Booze & Boardgames


Mon 17 Dec
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The Ultimate Masters of Christmas Quiz


Tue 18 Dec
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

ECHO Christmas – This Is It!


Thu 20 Dec
7:00 pm - 12:00 am

Camp Christmas Karaoke with Chamonix Aspen


Fri 21 Dec
7:15 pm - 12:00 am
1 2